LLGF Sponsors and donors

Sponsors and donors for the year            

AFTCO   www.aftco.com

ACR Electronics

Al’s Goldfish Lure Co.      www.alsgoldfish.com

AO COOLERS      www.AOCoolers.com

AYLESWORTH’S FISH & BAIT        WWW.FISHANDBAIT.COM

Betts Tackle www.bettstackle.net

Big Rock Sports Conservation Foundation             www.bigrocksports.com

Bob’s Machine Shop       www.bobsmachine.com

Brella Brella LLC www.brellabrella.com

BT’s Welding      www.facebook.com/btswelding

CampOut Inc.     www.campoutinc.com

Canoe Outpost Peace Paddler    www.canoeoutpost.com/peace  

Costa Del Mar    www.costadelmar.com   

Danco Sports Inc.             www.dancopliers.com  

Eddie Forbes Art               www.eddieforbesart.com  

Egret Baits           www.egretbaits.com  

Engel Coolers     www.engelcoolers.com

Fidelity Real Estate Investment Group Capt. Jeanne Towne           info@shortsalejeanne.com

Fish and Wildlife Foundation of Florida   https://wildlifeflorida.org/  

Fish Florida         www.FISHFLORIDATAG.ORG  

Fishbites              www.fishbites.com  

Fishing Headquarters     www.fishheadquarters.com  

Flambeau Outdoors        www.flambeauoutdoors.com  

FLANIGAN’S ENTERPRISES INC.  www.flanigans.net

FLYING FISHERMAN        www.flyingfisherman.com  

Freedom Boat Club          www.freedomboatclub.com

Frogg Toggs        www.froggtoggs.com  

Future Angler Foundation/NPAA               www.futureangler.org  

Guy Harvey art and apparel         www.guyharvey.com

Hook & Tackle (Sport Tailor)        WWW.HOOKANDTACKLE.COM  

Hubbard’s Marina            www.Hubbardsmarina.com  

ICOM America   www.icomamerica.com

Islamorada Flyers www.islamoradaflyers.com

Livingston Lures www.livingstonlures.com  

Lowrance Electronics      www.lowrance.com  

MAGIC TILT TRAILERS     WWW.MAGICTILT.COM  

Mercury Marine               www.mercurymarine.com  

Newell Brands (Shakespeare Marine Antennaes) https://bit.ly/2ehx4xy

Pelagic  www.pelagicgear.com  

Penn / Pure Fishing         www.pennfishing.com  

Power-Pole        www.power-pole.com  

Preferred Marine Sales Group Inc. www.preferredmarine.com

Rapala   www.rapalausa.com

RECREATIONAL BOATING AND FISHING FOUNDATION     www.takemefishing.org

Reel ’em Up Lures www.reelemuplures.com

Sandbar Tackle  www.sandbartackle.com  

Sea Tow               www.seatow.com  

Seaguar www.seaguar.com  

Shearwater         www.americanmarinesports.com  

Smith Optics       www.smithoptics.com  

STAR BRITE         www.starbrite.com

TACO Sport Fishing          www.tacometals.com  

The Billfish Foundation  www.billfish.org

The Fish Grip      www.fishgrip.net  

Tti Blakemore/Daiichi     www.TTIBlakemore.com  

Vamos a Pescar                 www.vamosapescar.org

YETI COOLERS    www.yeti.com  

Sponsors/Donors for specific events or part of the year  

ALUTECNOS/ BLUEFIN USA          WWW.ALUTECNOS.COM  

FishLab Tackle through Okuma   www.fishlabtackle.com

FishLab Tackle through Okuma   www.okumafishingusa.com  

Glacier Glove     www.glacierglove.com  

Island Harmony Hemp Company               www.islandharmonyhemp.com  

Jupiter Dermatology and Hair Restoration             www.jupiterderm.com    

Plantation on Crystal River           www.plantationoncrystalriver.com  

Salinity Gear       www.salinitygear.com

SKB Cases            www.skbcases.com

The Salty Dawgs www.thesaltydawgs.com

Keys-Only                                           

Plantation Boat Mart & Marina  www.plantationboat.com  

Island Arms & Indoor Range        www.islandarms.com  

GREEN TURTLE RESTAURANT/KAIYO/Liquors       www.greenturtleinn.com  

Robbies                www.robbies.com     

Sea Horse Charters          www.seahorsecharters.com

The Florida Keys and Key West   www.fla-keys.com

Warbirds Outfitters         www.warbirdoutfitters.com

Worldwide Sportsman   www.basspro.com   

South Florida                                     

4 G’s      www.4gsequestrian.com  

Bass Pro Shops Dania Beach        www.basspro.com

Capt. Brian Charters/Florida Bay Fishing/Brian Leibowitz www.floridabayfishing.com

Fishing Headquarters     www.fishheadquarters.com

HMY Yacht Sales               www.hmy.com

Lady Pamela       www.ladypamela2.com  

Gulf Coast                                          

FRIGID RIGID      www.frigidrigid.com  

Bass Pro Shops Fort Myers           www.basspro.com

Capt. Debbie Hanson She Fishes 2 Bass Charters www.shefishes2.com

Capt. Jon Fetter Catching The Cure Charters         www.catchingthecure.com

Capt. Rob Fussnecker Aqua Breeze Fishing Charters          https://bit.ly/3T66TOP   

Don’t see your company here? Contact us!