Gulf Coast Full Sponsors

SPECIAL THANKS TO OUR SPONSORS, SPEAKERS AND DONORS
7eye www.7eye.com  
Alligator Bob’s Jerky www.gatorbob.com  
Aylesworth’s Fish & Bait www.fishandbait.com  
Bimini Big Game Club,  A Guy Harvey Outpost www.biggameclubbimini.com  
Bob’s Machine Shop www.bobsmachine.com  
Boero Paints www.boeroyachtpaint.com  
Bouyrope www.looprope.com  
Calusa Trading Company www.calusa.com  
Canoe Outpost Peace River // Peace Paddler www.canoeoutpost.com/peace  
Capt. Al White / Boca On The Fly www.bocaonthefly.com  
Capt. Kevin Merritt Charters www.naplesbackcountryfishing.com  
Capt. Pete’s Bait & Tackle www.captpeteinnaples.com  
Captain Bill’s Bait & Tackle Phone (239) 304-9368  
Castaway Sails www.castawaysails.com  
CorrosionX By Chosen Marine Products www.corrosionx.com  
Nautical Tropical www.nauticaltropical.com  
Costa Del Mar www.costadelmar.com  
Zipvac (A Division Of Cti Industries) www.zipvac.net  
Duce Rods www.ducerods.com  
Eagle Claw www.eagleclaw.com  
Carey Chen Fine Art America www.carey-chen.fineartamerica.com
Fine Line Studio Glass www.mythical-mermaid.com  
Fishhound.com www.fishhound.com  
Fishing Headquarters/ Catch My Drift www.fishheadquarters.com  
Flag Flyer Enterprises www.flag-flyer.com  
Florida Bay Outfitters www.kayakfloridakeys.com  
Florida Cruising Directory www.floridacruising.com  
Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation www.myfwc.com  
Flying Fisherman www.flyingfisherman.com  
Gone Fishing Charters/ Capt. Stewart Ames www.tampa-fishing-charter.com  
Guy Harvey, Inc. www.guyharveyart.com  
Harbor Financial Services. www.harborfs.com  
Hook & Tackle (Sport Tailor) www.hookandtackle.com  
Humminbird Electronics www.humminbird.com  
Icom America Inc www.icomamerica.com  
Inshore Fishing Adventures www.inshorefishingadventures.com  
Island Glass Art www.islaglass.com  
Island Life Metal Work www.metalgamefish.com  
Islander Resort www.islanderfloridakeys.com  
Jason Mathias www.jasonmathias.com  
Kodiak Sportsman’s Lodge www.kodiaksportsmanslodge.com  
Mack’s Fishing Camp www.macksfishcamp.com  
Magic Tilt Trailers www.magictilt.com  
Gear Grabbar  (Div.Of Magnetic Marine Products) www.magneticmarineproducts.com  
Manley Industries www.manleyindustries.com  
Maxima America www.maxima-lines.com  
Meguiar’s www.meguiars.com  
Minn-Kota Marine Motors www.minn-kotamotors.com  
Mustang Survival Corp. www.mustangsurvival.com  
Naples Harbour Yacht Club www.wetanddryslips.com  
Navionics Inc. www.navionics.com  
Ocean Conservancy www.oceanconservancy.org  
Ocean Tamer www.ocean-tamer.com  
Paul McFee & Martha’s Vineyard Screenprinting Co. www.paulmcfee.com  
Pelagic Gear www.pelagicgear.com  
Permagard www.permagardamerica.com  
Pompanette, inc. www.pompanette.com  
Port Of The Islands Resort www.poiresort.com  
Power-Pole www.power-pole.com  
Ranger Boats www.rangerboats.com  
Reef Safe Suncare A Division Of Tropical Seas www.reefsafesuncare.com  
Richardsons’ Waterproof Chartbook & Cruising Guides www.richardsonscharts.com  
Rum Reggae www.rum-reggae.com  
Sandra Camper Gallery www.sandracamper.com  
Savon De Mer www.savondemer.com  
Sea Striker www.seastriker.com  
Sea Sucker www.seasucker.com  
Sea Tow Services International, Inc www.seatow.com  
Seaguar  (A Kureha Grp. Company) www.kureha.com  
Silver Airways www.gulfstreamair.com  
Silverstar By Jc Hunter www.fishingjewelry.com  
Smith Optics www.smithoptics.com  
Sporty Girl Apparel www.sportygirlapparel.com  
Star Brite www.starbrite.com  
Steve Whitlock Game Fish Art www.stevewhitlock.com  
Sufix Fishing North America, Inc. www.sufix.com  
Suncloud Polarized Optics www.suncloudoptics.com  
Tag ‘Em Charters/Capt. Greg Pope www.tagemcharters.com  
Taylor Made Products www.taylormadeproducts.com  
The Billfish Foundation www.billfish.org  
The Blue Coast Company www.thebluecoastcompany.com  
The Oyster House Restaurant www.bobbymillersworld.com  
The Yachting Gourmet www.yachtinggourmetstore.com  
Thermacell/ The Schawbel Corp. www.thermacell.com  
Tigress Outriggers & Gear www.tigressoutriggers.com  
Treasure Cay Services, Inc. www.treasurecay.com  
Ultimate Catch/ Capt. Karen Hughart www.ultimatecatch.charters.com  
Ventafish www.ventafish.com  
Viper Bob Fighting Gimbals www.viperbob.com  
West Marine In Naples www.westmarine.com  
Woody Wax www.woody-wax.com  
Wright & McGill Co. www.wright-mcgill.com  

Speakers

 
     
Capt. Jon Fetter www.catchingthecure.com  
Capt. Will Geraghty www.naplessportfishing.com  
Capt. Chris McCubbin www.naplespangafishing.com  
Capt. Kevin Merritt www.naplesfishingcharters.net  
Capt. Peter Root www.naples-fishingcharters.com